Faculty Fellows2018-02-06T15:12:19+00:00

Faculty Fellows

Fellows are drawn from the three departments of the UCLA Luskin School of Public Affairs – Public Policy, Social Welfare, and Urban Planning – and are appointed to conduct research for the Lewis Center based on their scholarly achievements in areas that align with the center’s mission.

Poster and Presentation Resources

Evelyn Blumenberg
Evelyn BlumenbergProfessor of Urban Planning
J.R. DeShazo
J.R. DeShazoLuskin Center Director, Professor of Public Policy and Urban Planning
Michael Lens
Michael LensAssistant Professor, Urban Planning
Lene Levy-Storms
Lene Levy-StormsAssociate Professor, Departments of Social Welfare and Medicine/Geriatrics
Robin Liggett
Robin LiggettProfessor Emeritus of Urban Planning
Anastasia Loukaitou-Sideris
Anastasia Loukaitou-SiderisProfessor of Urban Planning; Associate Dean of the School of Public Affairs
Paavo Monkkonen
Paavo MonkkonenAssociate Professor of Urban Planning, Lewis Center Senior Fellow for Housing Policy
Vinit Mukhija
Vinit MukhijaAssociate Professor and Vice Chair of Urban Planning
Paul Ong
Paul OngProfessor of Urban Planning, Social Welfare and Asian American Studies
Donald Shoup
Donald ShoupDistinguished Professor of Urban Planning
Meredith Phillips
Meredith PhillipsAssociate Professor of Public Policy and Sociology
Martin Wachs
Martin WachsDistinguished Professor Emeritus
Rui Wang
Rui WangAssistant Professor